Respect
Excellence
Dedication

Contact Our Corporate Office

Operations Office

11044 Industrial Circle, Suite S

Elk River, MN 55330

Phone: 763.421.0321

Fax: 763.421.0146


Lori Reese

Director of Sales, Marketing & Revenues

reese@legacyhotelgroup.com

Trey Poe

Facilities Manager

trey@legacyhotelgroup.com

Business Office Duluth

4257 Haines Road, Suite A

Duluth, MN 55811

Phone: 218.729.9445

Fax: 218.729.5749


Cheryl Goldberg

Owner/Director of Finance

cgoldberg@legacyhotelgroup.com

Stephanie Raye

Finance & Systems Manager

sraye@legacyhotelgroup.com

Becki Rivord

Office & Corporate Culture Coordinator

brivord@legacyhotelgroup.com

Leah Mootz

Director of Human Resources

lmootz@legacyhotelgroup.com

Cailyn Schumacher

Accountant

cailyn@legacyhotelgroup.com