Respect
Excellence
Dedication

Contact Our Corporate Office

Business Office Duluth

4257 Haines Road, Suite A

Duluth, MN 55811

Phone: 218.729.9445

Fax: 218.729.5749





Cheryl Goldberg

Managing Partner

cbg@legacyhotelgroup.com

Lori Reese

Director of Hotels

reese@legacyhotelgroup.com

Trey Poe

Facilities Manager

trey@legacyhotelgroup.com

Cailyn Schumacher

Accountant

cailyn@legacyhotelgroup.com

Jim Anderson

Maintenance Supervisor

jim@legacyhotelgroup.com

Chris Blasius

Business Development & Marketing Associate

cblasius@legacyhotelgroup.com

Lisa Williams

Human Resource Administrator

lisa@legacyhotelgroup.com